Frog Cupcakes and Baklava

Frog Cupcake

We did lots of shopping this afternoon and to perk us all up afterwards we each picked a treat from Waitrose to scoff when we got home.

My 7 year old picked a frog cupcake (‘Take a photo of me with it mummy’), my husband had Baklava (he’s Cypriot and really misses sticky supersweet pastries) and I had a bar of Lindt dark chocolate with orange. Yum, happy days..!

Oh, check out my sweetcorn growing in the background. Looks good doesn’t it?

Frog cake

Leave a Reply

