Making breakfast time more beautiful

Breakfast bar stool

I’ve long yearned for a breakfast bar. In our current house though it would mean chopping our medium sized kitchen into 2 annoyingly small sub-rooms, so I’m going to have to wait for a bigger house before I get my first thing in the monring chill-out spot.

I just feel that my day would start better if I could sit and sip my lovely first cup of coffee (black French freshly-ground caffitiere coffee) from a smart leather kitchen stools! Oh and having friends over for afternoon cups of tea and thick slices of chocolate cake at the breakfast bar would work well too…

Clockwise from top left:

Leave a Reply

