Win a stylish Corkcicle wine cooler

Corkcicle Wine Cooler
THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO ENTERED, THE WINNER IS LYNNE BAKER. CONGRATULATIONS LYNNE, CORKCICLE WILL BE IN TOUCH TO ARRANGE YOUR PRIZE!

I’m delighted to host my first giveaway on Nice Like Nigella, thanks to the great people at Corkcicle UK. I’ve had my eye on a Corkcicle for a while now so I was delighted to finally get my hands on one, especially as it coincided with the beautiful summer weather we’re finally having.

And let’s face it on Wimbledon final weekend, what’s nicer than a barbecue and some chilled white wine in the garden. So, what’s a Corkcicle? It’s an ingenious wine cooler in the shape of an icicle, which you freeze and just pop into your wine when you want to keep it chilled in the garden. It’s less messy and drippy than an ice bucket, you don’t constantly have to keep a bag of ice in your freezer AND keeps your wine wonderfully cool. When you’re done, you just pop the Corkcicle back in the freezer for the next time!

So, how do I win one?

For your chance to win your own Corkcicle, just post a comment below telling us your favourite summer-time tipple (it doesn’t have to be wine!).
Please like the Corkcicle UK Facebook page too – not because it’s part of the competition entry, but just because it would be a nice thing of you to do…

Corkcicle Wine Cooler

Competition terms and conditions:

  • I’ll randomly pick a winner after entries close at midnight Monday 22nd July 2013
  • This competition is open to UK residents aged 18 or over
  • I won’t share, give away or sell ANY of your contact details, I will only pass the winners details onto Corkcicle UK who will send out the prize directly
  • Nice Like Nigella do not take any responsibility for the delivery of the prize which will be sent out directly by Corkcicle UK.

If you would like to offer a competition prize or run a give away on Nice Like Nigella please get in touch, I’d love to hear from you. ALSO, IF YOU’D LIKE TO ENTER MY OTHER COMPETITION TO WIN A DESIGNER SILVER BRACELET you can here.Β Good luck!

Corkcicle


This competition is also listed on:

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions and Loquax Competitions

196 thoughts on “Win a stylish Corkcicle wine cooler

  1. I love , non alcoholic, orange juice and lemonade, over crushed ice, with a squeeze of lemon

  2. I love a tall glass of tonic water with a shot of lime juice and a wedge of lime. Not too sweet and very refreshing.

  3. If I am honest- nothing beats an ice cold orange squash! I cann’t drink alcohol in this heat! πŸ™‚

  4. There’s not much I don’t like ;o) However if we are going to Hannahs she makes the best Pimms ever.

  5. I love prosecco and champagne but my true summer drink to remind me of nights in hotter climates is a mojito…. love it.

  6. Im actually a non drinker, but i do like a nice blackcurrant and lemonade in a tall glass, or an Appletiser, boring but true!

Comments are closed.